Isar-Loisach Schützengau Wolfratshausen

Die Gauvorstandschaft

1. Gauschützenmeister
Georg Orterer

Paul-Ernst-Str. 40, 82549 Königsdorf
T (privat) +49 8179 1743
F (privat) +49 8179 1743
Mobil +49 170 8666459
georg.orterer@web.de

2. Gauschützenmeister
Hans Schill

Andreasstr. 14, 82515 Wolfratshausen
T (privat) +49 8171 17 043
F (privat) +49 8171 17 043
T (beruflich) +49 8171 231 635
F (beruflich) +49 8171 231 124
Mobil +49 152 29 794 146
hans.schill@gmx.de
hans.schill@eagleburgmann.com

1. Gauschatzmeister
Helga Müller

Lärchenweg 41, 82335 Höhenrain
T (privat) +49 8171 78 923
F (privat) +49 8171 488 821
helgamuellersta@aol.com

Gau-Mitgliederverwaltung
Helga Müller

Lärchenweg 41, 82335 Höhenrain
T (privat) +49 8171 78 923
F (privat) +49 8171 488 821
helgamuellersta@aol.com

1. Gauschriftführer
Rosa Bohatsch

Wettersteinstr. 1, 82515 Wolfratshausen
T (privat) +49 8171 999 542
Mobil +49 179 9249 192
rosboha@web.de

1. Gausportleiter
Anke Sokolowski

Starnberger Str. 39, 82335 Berg
T (privat) +49 8171 4105 555
Mobil +49 177 7641 443
sportleitung_gauwolfratshausen@t-online.de

2. Gausportleiter
Lukas Albrecht

Alpenblickstr. 11, 82547 Beuerberg
Mobil +49 173 1633 144
fam.albrecht@outlook.de

1. Gaudamenleiterin
Anke Sokolowski

Starnberger Str. 39, 82335 Berg
T (privat) +49 8171 4105 555
Mobil +49 177 7641 443
sportleitung_gauwolfratshausen@t-online.de

1. Gaurundenwettkampleiter
Manuela Angermüller

Walchstadter Strasse 69, 82057 Icking/Walchstadt
T (privat) +49 8178 6202
angermuellers@gmx.de

1. Gaujugendleiter
Florian Müller

Lärchenweg 41, 82335 Höhenrain
Mobil +49 172 3687 203
FlorianMBerg@gmail.com

2. Gaujugendleiter
Tobias Doll

Steinberg 17, 82069 Hohenschäftlarn
Mobil +49 163 1639 456
tobidoll95@gmail.com

Gau-EDV-Referent
Christian Schramm

Stobäusstr.88, 82515 Wolfratshausen
T (privat) +49 8171 16 978
schrammc@t-online.de

1. Gau-Bogen-Referent
Andrej Ruby

Steiner Ring 52, 82538 Geretsried
andrej.rube@googlemail.com

2. Gau-Bogen-Referent
Johann Mitterreiter

Riedhofweg 8, 82544 Egling Ot. Ergertshausen
T (privat) +49 8171 26 493
h.mitterreiter@euv-systeme.com

Gau-Delegierter
Markus Pauli

Walchstadter Str. 68, 82057 Icking
T (privat) +49 8178 5049
Mobil +49 151 29 257 779
markus.pauli@t-online.de

Gau-Delegierter
Helmut Moosburger

Starnberger Str. 37, 82335 Höhenrain
Mobil +49 160 94 848 151
moosburgers@gmx.de

Gau-Delegierter
Hubert Kain jun.

Bäckergasse 4, 82547 Beuerberg
Mobil +49 174 3179 273
h-kain@t-online.de

Gau-Delegierter
Christian Schramm

Stobäusstr.88, 82515 Wolfratshausen
T (privat) +49 8171 16 978
schrammc@t-online.de

Gau-Jugendsprecher
David Bauer

Sonnenstr. 19, 82547 Achmühle

WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner